Smart Mark Video

Smart Mark Video
Click here to purchase ACW DVDs!

Wednesday, July 21, 2010

From Innocence to Insanity 4 results

Results from Anarchy Championship Wrestling presents:
From Innocence to Insanity 4

Sunday, July 18, 2010
912 Red River Street
Austin, TX 78701



Pre-Show Match # 1 - Tag Team Match:
El Pardito & "The Texas Torture Machine" DJ King defeated "The Star of Misfortune" Chris Conine & Jack Burton.

Pre-Show Match # 2 - 6 Man Tag Team Match:
Slim Sexy & The New Church (Joey Figueroa & Pope Luthor I w/ Reverend Kevin "Danger" Robbins) defeated "Lunar Eclipse" Junior Garza & The Dynasty of Perfection (High Roller Hayze & Roc Hardway).

Pre-Show Match # 3 - ACW Television Championship Match:
Gary Jay(c) defeated Berry Breeze to retain the title.

ACW American Joshi Championship Match:
"Canadian Ninja" Portia Perez(c) (w/ Super-Electro) defeated Erin Star to retain the title.

8 Person Tag Team Match:
Children of Pain (Jason Silver, Sky Ryder & Khris Wolfe) & Lady Poison defeated Flippy Shit (Mat Fitchett & Brent Masters), Just Willie & Lillie Mae.

ACH defeated "The Anarchist" Arik Cannon.

#1 Contendership for the ACW Tag Team Championship Match:
The Smurf Nation (JC Bravo & Berry Breeze) defeated The Submission Squad (Gary Jay & Davey Vega).
(Berry Breeze replaced Chingo Smurf, who was injured during the match.)

Lone Star Classic Qualifying Match & XWO Heavyweight Title Match:
Slim Sexy(c) defeated Darin Corbin to retain the title and qualify for the 2010 Lone Star Classic.

4 Man Elimination Match:
Spiro defeated (in order of elimination) "Lunar Eclipse" Junior Garza, "Biohazard" Jaykus Plisken & "Centerfold" Matthew Palmer to receive an ACW Heavyweight Championship title match on August 22.

No Time Limit Match:
"The Mind of Wrestling" JT LaMotta defeated "Mr. Showtime" Scot Summers.

ACW Hardcore Championship Match:
MASADA(c) defeated Chris Hero.

Lone Star Classic Qualifying Match:
"The Wrestling Goddess" Athena (w/ The Submission Squad) defeated "5-Star" Amanda Fox to qualify for the 2010 Lone Star Classic.

ACW Tag Team Championship Match:
The Submission Squad (Evan Gelistico & Pierre Abernathy)(c) defeated Rachel & Jessica's Excellent Tag Team (Rachel Summerlyn & Jessica James) to retain the title.

ACW Heavyweight Championship:
Darin Childs(c) defeated "The Infamous" Shawn Vexx to win the title.
After the match, a hooded man with a hockey mask came to the ring. He handed the new champion Darin Childs a bag which contained a DVD of the ACW 2009 Lone Star Classic
and a chain with a dog collar at each end. The man unmasked revealing himself to be Scot Summers, winner of the ACW 2009 Lone Star Classic, cashing in his title shot. This led to...

Dog Collar Match for the ACW Heavyweight Championship:
"Mr. Showtime" Scot Summers(c) defeated Darin Childs to win the title.

Join us Sunday, August 8, 2010 at Hooligan's (13920 N IH-35 Live Oak, TX 78233) where ACW will present: "Fall from Grace".

Already signed:

Career vs Career Match:
ACW Heavyweight Champion "Mr. Showtime" Scot Summers vs "One Man" Mike Dell.

ACW U-30 Championship Match:
"Essence of Excellence" Robert Evans(c) vs ROH star Delirious.

6 Joshi Scramble Match:
Erin Star vs Lillie Mae vs "Strong Style Diva" Rachel Summerlyn vs "5-Star" Amanda Fox vs "The Wrestling Goddess" Athena vs Lady Poison.

Plus much more to be announced.

Visit us at

No comments:

Post a Comment